E - H

Sie sind hier: Home » Mitglieder » E - H

Eberl Manfred
07473 - 6906

Ebner Herbert
heaf@gmx.at
 

Ebner Wilhelm
0676 - 60 59 001

Ennsman Edith
0664 - 91 50 416

Feilinger Erich
0664 - 18 06 842
07472 - 66 407

Fehringer Werner
0664 - 91 50 946
0676 - 79 08 070
werner.fehringer@gmx.at
 

Freinberger Franz
07472 - 67 008
f.freinberger@inode.at
 

Freynschlag Alois
0676 - 94 91 785
0663 - 89 67 52
 

Freynschlag Sylvia
0676 - 94 91 786
 

Gaspar Ing. Alois
0664 - 43 39 933
0664 - 57 70 084
agaspar@aon.at
 

Gierer Anton
0664 - 86 86 391
0676 - 59 59 719
petergierer@gmx.at
 
 

Gmeiner Christian
0676 - 82 80 340 8
0650 - 28 11 235
 

Gmeiner Sabine
0676 - 38 38 496
07472 - 68 215
sabine.gieber@gmx.at
 

Gratzer Maria
0650 - 37 10 300
07472 - 601 - 256
maria.gratzer@inode.at
 

Gschöpf Roman
0699 - 81 15 08 37
07474 - 6334
 

Gschoßmann Alice
07472 - 65 556
 

Gschoßmann Erwin
0699 - 81 77 51 36
erwin.gschossmann@ktvam.at
 

Gugler Ingeborg
0676 - 39 67 220
07472 - 68511
 

Gugler Günter
0676 - 59 80 000
0676 - 39 67 220
gugler.g@comteam.at
 
 

Hagler Johann
07472 - 23 057
07472 - 606
haglerdad@gmx.at
 

Hahn Wolfgang
0664 - 737 43 915
07472 - 69 867
wolfganghahn@gmx.at
 

Handlgruber Mag. Gerhard
0664 - 44 35 010
07472 - 68562
gerhard.handlgruber@ktvam.at
 

Hochholzer Alois
0676 - 54 14 088
07472 - 25 700
alois.hochholzer@autohaus.at
 

Höbarth Wolfgang
07472 - 61 327
07472 - 62 538 - 31
 

Hörlesberger Gabriele
0664 - 15 48 178
0660 - 34 48 191
gabriele8000@gmail.com
 

Hornes Franz
07472 - 63 904
s.hornes@tele2.at