I - L

Sie sind hier: Home » Mitglieder » I - L

Iby Günther
0699 - 11 06 92 14
0699 - 11 06 06 16
guenther59@gmx.at
 

Jansky Elfriede

Jetzinger Ing. Johann
0676 - 88 60 92 54
0699 - 81 20 25 60
jetzinger@ktvam.at
 

Kaiserlehner Brigitte
0650 - 54 92 700
0664 - 21 44 021
 

Kaltenbrunner Karl
0664 - 36 13 407
07474 - 63 54
 

Katzengruber Herbert
0676 - 48 20 022
07472 - 69 096
herbert.katzengruber@aon.at
 

Keiblinger Peter
0676 - 30 26 684
0680 - 21 05 140
peter.keiblinger@aon.at
 

Keller Dr. Erwin
0664 - 10 65 934
07472 - 61 707
erwin.keller@ktvam.at
 

Köberl Siegfried
0676 - 55 17 515
07472 - 63 760
siegfried.koeberl@gmail.com
 

Kranzer Andreas
0664 - 84 00 913
07269 - 7129
a.kranzer@aon.at
 

Kraus Ing. Johannes
0676 - 84 97 33 44
07472 - 62 631
johannes.kraus@ginzler.at
 

Kühberger Thomas
07472 - 65 251
07260 - 4239
 

Laaber Wolfgang
0699 - 12 20 33 05
07473 - 6109
 

Laimer Ing. Christian
0664 - 45 41 551
07472 - 61 525
 
 

Lameraner Karl
0676 - 84 61 24 203
0676 - 60 58 955
 

Landa Adelheid
07472 - 69 731
0664 - 91 38 201
landa.adelheid@gmx.at
 

Landa Alfred
0664 - 50 47 106
07472 - 69 731
alf.lan@aon.at
 

Lechner Inge
0676 - 63 54 744
0676 - 72 17 916
 

Lechner Wilhelm
07472 - 68 847
07442 - 515 - 363
lechner.willi@aon.at
 

Leherbauer Günter
07472 - 68 589
07472 - 68 488
g.leherbauer@cafe-pub-profil.at
 

Leichtfried Karl
07475 - 54 366
07475 - 54 334
karl.lei@gmx.at
 

Leitner Ing. Kurt
07475 - 52 334
0664 - 16 19 060
ik.leitner@gmail.com
 

Lenze Dr. Heinz
07416 - 58 700
07472 - 9025
heinz.lenze@noel.gv.at
 

Lindenhofer Brigitte
07472 - 69 255
0650 - 41 03 343
lindenhoferbrigitte@ktvam.at
 

Lindenhofer Karl
0650 - 315 15 52