Q - U

Sie sind hier: Home » Mitglieder » Q - U

Rafetseder Johann
07472 - 24 591

Reichhard Robert
0664 - 82 95 473
07473 - 8641
robert.reichhard@aon.at
 

Reichhard Waltraud
0664 - 73 71 41 77
 

Riegler Gerhard
0664 - 38 45 432
0676 - 32 54 144
gerhard.67@hotmail.com
 

Riesenhuber Petra
0664 - 31 497 84
07475 - 52 311
riesenhuber.petra@comteam.at
 

Riesenhuber Wolfgang
0680 - 12 83 200
0680 - 12 59 456
wolfgang.riesenhuber@gmx.at
 
 

Schirmer Anton
07472 - 64 466 - 4311
07472 - 25 427
anton.schirmer@gmx.at
 

Schmölzer Dietmar
0676 - 43 06 540
07472 - 28 228
 

Schörghuber Ernst
07473 - 66 285
eschoerg@utanet.at
 

Schrammel Helmut
07472 - 65 470
helmut.schrammel@aon.at
 

Schuller Wilhelm
0676 - 34 23 421
0676 - 3423
 

Setz Elvira
0699 - 81 42 14 13
0676 - 42 50 931
 

Setz Peter
0676 - 42 50 931
07472 - 65 014
peter.setz@tele2.at
 

Sperneder Erwin
0650 - 303 30 94
 
 

Stadlbauer DI. Bruno
07472 - 68 196
arch.sta@comteam.at
 

Teitzer Franz
0676 - 73 89 704
07473 - 2745
franz.teitzer@aon.at
 

Teitzer Leopoldine
0676 - 47 91 327
0676 - 73 89 704
 

Temper Johann
0664 - 62 71 631
07472 - 61 261
johann.temper@utanet.at
 

Teufl Walter
0699 - 11 01 06 90
w.teufl@ktvam.at